The Mind of Bluesleepy

My new theme song 28 August 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — bluesleepy @ 2:19 pm

Turn your speakers up and get ready to groove! This is my new theme song!!!

Plus I just love the video. *I* could have starred!

(Scroll down for today’s real entry.)

 

5 Responses to “My new theme song”

  1. Kurt Says:

    Shouldn’t this be MY theme song? HEE HEE

    i like the song too

    :-* :-*

  2. Terri Says:

    L-O-V-E it! I lost track of how many times I listened to it now! 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

  3. michele Says:

    that song IS catchy!! very cute!!! 🙂 Reminds me of the old Van Halen song: “Big Bottomed Girls Make The Rockin’ World Go ‘Round”

    Love you!

  4. Catie Says:

    That was a Queen song, Michelle. I don’t think Van Halen is are big fans of the Fat Bottomed Girls!

    I liked it too, even though I was prepared to annoyed bit it.

  5. yankeechick Says:

    OMG!!! OMG!!!! OMG!!! That is totally awesome!!!!! My only complaint (and of course I must have one) is that all the Big Girls have BOOBS!! Why am I the only Big Girl in the world without bodacious Ta-Tas!!!


Leave a Reply

